Free

spirit_dove2.jpg

July 06, 2007

I am:

  • Free from criticism
  • Free from ignorance- do not have to walk behind. I will walk beside
  • Free from patronizing – my opinions and thoughts do matter
  • Abusers do not change ; he was always right
  • Can do what I want ; be what I want; Talk to whom I want
  • Free from oppression
  • I cannot replace him to fill a void- does not work
  • I am the one who no longer has to walk behind

I want someone who will:

  • Support me
  • Walk along side me
  • Love me
  • Encourage
  • Listen
  • Talk to me

Because he never did!

PLEASE TAKE A FEW MOMENTS TO PARTICIPATE IN OUR POLL

One Response to “Free”

  1. Kimie Says:

    OMG, FREE AT LAST!


Leave a Reply

