Take The Quiz- NOW!

quizz

“Millions of relationships walk on eggshells, in constant dread that their partners will set them off or make them feel bad. Anger management treatment does not address issues of verbal abuse and emotional abuse. If you do not change this pattern, your resentment inevitably will lead either to angry outbursts or to the quieter but just as hurtful alternative, “the silent treatment.” Eventually you’ll cross the line into emotional abuse, making your partner feel disregarded, rejected, unattractive, incompetent, inadequate, or afraid. You have the power to prevent emotional and verbal abuse.”

TAKE THE QUIZZ NOW!

2 Responses to “Take The Quiz- NOW!”

  1. afsaneh Says:

    I THINK I AM IN AN ABUSIVE MARRIAGE .MY HUSBAND DON’T LIKE TO HAVE ANY RELATIONSHIP WITH OTHERS .DOES’T SAY HE DON’T LIKE BUT IN REALITY HE IS.
    MY MARRIAGE IS ABOUT 4 YEARS ,WE HAVE KNOWN EACH OTHER FOR ABOUT A YEAR BEFOR GETTING MARRIED ,DURING THAT PERIOD OF TIME HE SAW ME I HAD VERY ACTIVE SOCIAL LIFE (WITH MY FRIENDS AND MY SISTERS)AND HE NEVER HAD COMPLAIN ABOUT IT .BUT SINCE WE STARTED LIVING TOGATHER,HE DOES NOT EVEN LIKE ME TO HAVE A PHONE CALL .WE HAD FIGHT OVER THAT MANY TIMES .EVEN IF FOR 5 MIN A DAY I TALK TO MY SISTER HE MAKE A BIG DEAL OF THAT AND GIVE ME HARD TIME IN ANYWAY HE CAN .I TRY TO HAVE MY CONVERSATION WITH OTHERS WHENEVER HE IS NOT AROUND .BUT I THINK IT IS A SICK RELATIONSHIP .NEED TO FEEL FREE IN MY HOME ,.I WORK HARD (HARDER THAN HIM AS HE SAYS)DO WHATEVER MAKES HIM HAPPY .LET HIM DO WHAT EVER HE LIKES TO DO TO FEEL FREE AND RELAX IN HOME BUT WHEN IT COMES TO ME ,I HAVE TO DO JUST THING THAT IT DOES,N,T MAKE HIME ANGRY .I LIVE IN CANADA RIGHT NOW ,AND MOVED FROM ENGLAND 4 YEARS AGO AND THEN AFTER A FEW MONTHS GOT MARRIED .HAD A BROKEN MARRIAGE BEFORE .AND HE HAD TOO .HE HAS A SON WHO IS NOT LIVING WITH US .HE DOES’T HAVE GOOD RELATION WITH HIM TOO.I AM JUST CONFUSED IF I EVEN LIKE HIM OR NOT .SOMETIMES I THINK I AM A NASTY PERSON IF THINK ABOUT GETTING OUT OF THIS RELATIONSHIP BUT AT THE SAME TIME TELL MY SELF I DESERVE THE MINIMUM OF THE HUMAN RIGHT .I SHOULDN’T FIGHT EVERY TIME THAT I WANT TO DO SOMETHING LEGITIMATE IN MY LIFE .
    AT THIS TIME AFTER 4 YEARS HERE I HAVE NO FRIEND ,NO SCHOOL.NOTHING .
    AND BEFOR GETTING MARRIED WE BOTH AGREE TO HAVE KIDS ,BUT NOW HE SAYS IT IS INSANE .HE SAYS :I HAVE ONE AND I GAVE HIM MY LIFE BUT ….
    PLEASE SAY SOMETHING TO HELP ME.THANKS ,SARAH

    • JaneEllen Says:

      Hi, Sarah, I hope you are alright. Please get out of that relationship. I want you to be happy, and have friends, and family. This man is just making you miserable, and that is Wrong. Please do get some support from your family, and police if you need, to get out!

      I will pray for you.

      Lani


Leave a Reply

