Who Am I?

who_am_i_285_x_12.jpg

October  08, 2007

I am trying to determine who I am and what I like, and what I am looking for in people I associate with.

My Likes:

  • spa
  • fine dining
  • theatre
  • running
  • setting goals
  • continuing my education
  • volunteering
  • making a difference
  • cats
  • walks
  • picnics
  • traveling
  • reading
How do I see myself in the future?
  • living in my condo
  • meeting new people
  • training for 1/2 marathon
  • having dinner parties, get togethers
  • volunteering
  • attending church activities
  • simple
  • attending theatre, plays, art galleries
  • reading
  • school
  • running
  • gym
I don’t want to!:
  • drinking
  • parties/ drugs and hot tubs
  • go to bars
  • date @ casual sex
  • sit and stare at beige walls
  • camping

PLEASE TAKE A FEW MOMENTS TO PARTICIPATE IN OUR POLL

Leave a comment