Insight

insight.jpg

August 07-08

I spent all day playing with my niece. First we went to the school yard to play Hop Scotch, then we played two square. I finally also cleaned the trunk of my car. That was the last of his mess. I was glad to get everything out of there. I was nice spending time with my neice. There was actually a moment that I did not think of my situation. My niece told me that the only time my ex played with her was when he played 2 square. I think that is pretty pathetic. she also said that he will do the same thing to his new girlfriend. Kids are pretty insightful. She asked me, if the next time I get married if I am going to have a big wedding. I said no, that if it happens it will be very small. Anyway today was allright.

PLEASE TAKE A FEW MOMENTS TO PARTICIPATE IN OUR POLL

Leave a comment