Faith

crying_womanbosnia.jpg

August 07, 2007

Today I went to another of my friend’s shower. I was so upset!!! I had so many triggers this morning.   Then I went to church with my friend’s family. I cried during church. I just wanted to die. I was contemplating becoming a born again Christian. I spoke with the pastor and he said that divorce was only accepted if adultery was committed. It does not matter if it was an abusive relationship or not. I know my God saw what was happening and supported the decision to end the marriage. I asked for help so many times. While my friend was opening her gifts I wanted to hang myself.The memories were very overwhelming. I do not like the position I am in. I think this is part of his revenge.

My life is very different now and it is not because I am in a rebound relationship. I cannot do that

My ex was a parasite.

Being with him was painful and punishment enough.

THIS SHALL PASS!

PLEASE TAKE A FEW MOMENTS TO PARTICIPATE IN OUR POLL

Leave a comment