Facts

fact.jpg

October 18, 2007

Today, I signed the papers for my divorce. I thought my lawyer was a complete asshole. If I asked him a question it seemed like I was inconveniencing him. Anyway, after I signed I stopped off at a picnic area just to process what I had just done. I wanted to check off adultery. I wanted to punish him for all that he did to me. I wanted some accountability.I know the facts of our marriage:

  1. Emotionally abusive
  2. I wanted to leave 6 months into our marriage. I told him to let me go and to find someone else, and that he did not treat me well.
  3. He was never home. He just wanted sex and money.
  4. He lied
  5. He is a coward. Has no conscious
  6. There were rules for him and different rules for me.

PLEASE TAKE A FEW MOMENTS TO PARTICIPATE  IN OUR POLL

Leave a comment