The Face Of Domestic Violence

One Response to “The Face Of Domestic Violence”

  1. ellen grace n. subere-albios Says:

    hi,
    i am a legislator in our city and im invited by a group of women to talk about gender and development, violence against women and their children. i browse thru net and got your website. the scene in the youtube struck me. i definitely wont want things like this will happen to the women in my place, my constituents. in my quest to educate women of thier rights and in partnership with women lawyers in our place, i hope to impart better things to them. i would like to request if there’s any material/article that i can use in my lectures please furnish me thru my email.
    i do much appreciate it. hope peple in this advocacy and movement continue to increase. more power and God bless us
    councilor grace


Leave a comment