Signs Of A Healthy Relationship


When someone loves you, you feel valued, respected, and free to be yourself. Ask yourself..

My partner

  • Is sensitive to my feelings
  • Respects my opinions and values
  • Trusts me
  • Is not overly jealous or possessive
  • Accepts me for who I am and does not try to change me
  • Treats me as an equal
  • Is willing to discuss our problems and disagreements
  • Doesn’t try to control my life
  • Does not embarrass me or put me down in front of others
  • Is never physically rough or aggressive with me
  • Does not criticize how I look or dress
  • Listens to me and tries to understand my point of view

if you are unsure of your current relationship take the following quiz.

PLEASE  TAKE A FEW MOMENTS TO PARTICIPATE IN OUR POLL

2 Responses to “Signs Of A Healthy Relationship”

  1. Athena Says:

    Excellent points you have made here.

    I have enjoyed looking around in your blog. I think those who come here will find it insightful.

    Blessings!
    Athena
    http://www.homespunhealers.wordpress.com

  2. PHIONA Says:

    THANKS FOR THE TIPS, THEY ARE REALLY HELPING A GREAT DEAL OF PEOPLE! BE BLESSED AND HOPE TO KEEP IN TOUCH VIA MY E-MAIL.


Leave a comment