It Is Not My Fault!

love.jpg

July 04, 2007

It is not my fault! I could not please him, no matter what I did. I deserve better. He is starting to become a distant memory. I saw my councillor today, figured out my bills, and went to the support group. I found out they had other services. The support group was different.There was no one my age except for the facilitator and everyone seemed poor. I am now happy that I have a good job and have no children. Although the topic seemed interesting, it was about abuse during pregnancy. I used to fantasy about being pregnant, and having children. I was so wrong! I could see him withholding money and always making me feel bad that I was not working. And I would continue to have to account for everything I spent. I do not think I would be leading a happy life.

Anyway I deserve better. I survived. It was not my fault and I will have a happier life.

Love thyself!

PLEASE TAKE A FEW MOMENTS TO PARTICIPATE IN OUR POLL

Leave a comment